Latest Products http://www.vitalityexports.com Latest Products 17-06-20 en-us http://www.vitalityexports.com 1121 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products we offer to our clients will remain free from any kind of damage. Thus, we store the entire lot under secured environment in our capacious warehouse. Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time.   Details : Raw White/ Golden/ Steam Average Grain Length - 8.35 mm to 8.40 mm Purity - 95 % (5 % is Natural Field Admixture) Moisture - < 14 %Broken: 1509 Basmati Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages.   Details : Raw White/ Golden/ Steam Average Grain Length -  8.35 mm to 8.40 mm Purity -  95 % (5 % is Natural Field Admixture) Moisture -  < 14 %Broken Gobindo Bhog Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/gobindo-bhog-rice.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. We are a purchaser's greatest bet if it comes to acquiring Gobindo Bhog Rice as our organization is a capable supplier.   Details : Natural Rose Aroma Raw White/ Parboiled/ Single-Boiled Average Grain Length -  3.9 mm to 4.3 mm Broken -  < 2 % Moisture -  < 14 % Sharbati Parboiled Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/sharbati-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now!   Details : Raw White/ Golden/ Steam/ Parboiled Average Grain Length -  6.6 mm to 7.1 mm Purity -  95 % (5 % is Natural Field Admixture) Moisture -  < 14 % DP Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/dp-pusa-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We support credit cards, purchase cards, PIN-less debit cards, bank account transfers for your utmost convenience. We have database that is maintained by the financial experts; they make sure that the transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. We are a purchaser's greatest bet if it comes to acquiring DP Pusa Basmati Rice as our organization is a capable supplier.   Details  : Raw White/ Golden/ Steam/ Parboiled Average Grain Length -  7.25 mm to 7.8 mm Purity -  95 % (5 % is Natural Field Admixture) Moisture -  < 14 % Sugandha Basmati Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority.   Details : Raw White/ Golden/ Steam/ Parboiled Average Grain Length -  7.6 mm to 8.2 mm Purity -  95 % (5 % is Natural Field Admixture) Moisture -  < 14 % Ponni Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/ponni-rice.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources.   Details : Raw White Parboiled Single-Boiled Average Grain Length - 4.2 mm to 5.0 mm Sona Masoori Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Sona Masoori Rice. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders.   Details : Raw White/ Parboiled/ Single-Boiled Average Grain Length - 4.2 mm to 5.0 mm Swarna Parboiled Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/swarna-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority due to which we efficiently store the entire batch in the well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders to the customers. Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details.   Details : Raw White/ Parboiled/ Single-Boiled Average Grain Length -  5.2 mm to 5.5 mm Broken -  2 %, 5 %, 10 %, 15 %, 25 %, 100 % Moisture -  < 14 % Long Grain Non Basmati Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range.   Details : Raw White/ Golden/ Steam/ Parboiled Average Grain Length -  7.8 mm to 8.3 mm Purity -  95 % (5 % is Natural Field Admixture) Moisture -  < 14 % Basmati Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize http://www.vitalityexports.com/yellow-maize.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. We make sure that there will be no damage at customer's end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same. Broken Rice http://www.vitalityexports.com/broken-rice.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Broken Rice, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients.